Already in a pre-Christmas fuddle

Weeks until Christmas and I’m already feeling a bit over-whelmed by it all…

Not Christmas itself; I love Christmas and all that goes with it.  But, in terms of work, there are so many bits and pieces whizzing around inside my head, that it all becomes a bit bonkers.

Having said that, whilst there is so much to do in terms of creating stock and preparing for all the forthcoming fairs, it is hugely exciting and this week I will mostly be creating… (imagine drumroll there) Christmas bunting!

Hardly earth shattering I admit but something very lovely about it.  I’ll post images as soon as…

About nicciselby

Creating a living from what I love - crafting and creating vintage inspired loveliness from anything recycled...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

